445,329 Albums + 604,843 Individual Songs

Please visit for my anti New World Order Internet TV Station
Please sign the Petition against The Great Reset, Mandatory Vaccines, Vaccines Passports and The New World Order

FYNDR - Terminal Amusement (FULL ALBUM)

Playing Next: mrblends - Contact Project Wolf (FULL ALBUM VISUAL)
Random Page  /  Random Album

Now on Bandcamp!

Main album at:

Terminal Amusement describes a typical weekend in the life of a young adult as they try to navigate through a stimulating but often lonely world.

Track List:

1. Chillin 00:00

2. I Will Never Stop 02:15

3. Pursuing Excellence 04:50

4. Pretty Distractions 06:56

5. A Night Out 09:12

6. Keep Trying 11:46

7. Hardness 13:55

8. Lonely Thoughts 17:11

9. Losing It 19:21

10. Spent 21:26

© 2021 Basing IT