Guest Book

1st Album of the Week!

445,877 Albums + 75,444 Individual Songs


Megadeth - United Abominations [Full Vinyl LP Album (2007)]

Random Page  /  Random Album

Roadrunner Records 1st Press vinyl LP


A1 Sleepwalker 0:01

A2 Washington is Next! 5:52

A3 Never Walk Alone... A Call to Arms 11:09

A4 United Abominations 15:00

A5 Gears of War 20:32

B1 Blessed Are the Dead 24:58

B2 Play For Blood 29:00

B3 A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free) 32:47

B4 Amerikhastan 36:57

B5 You're Dead 40:38

B6 Burnt Ice 43:56


Dave Mustaine - vocals, lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars, production

Glen Drover - lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars and backing vocals

James LoMenzo - bass and backing vocals

Shawn Drover - drums, percussion and backing vocals

I don't own any part of this video nor do I make any profit by uploading it. This video makes transformative use of the content in question, adding new message and meaning to the original; is non-commercial in nature; and does not harm the market for the original. All credits go to its respective owners.

If you want to keep this channel goin, you can help by donating any amount you wish

© 2021 Basing IT