445,329 Albums + 604,843 Individual Songs

Please visit for my anti New World Order Internet TV Station
Please sign the Petition against The Great Reset, Mandatory Vaccines, Vaccines Passports and The New World Order

Forlorn World - Umbra (Official Full Album Stream)

Random Page  /  Random Album

Official stream of the debut full length album from Forlorn World - Umbra released October 13th 2020 as a self released title.

Track List:

1- Moving Mountains

2- The Shadowmancer

3- Before the End

4- March into Void

5- Traveller

6- Pillars of Eternity

7- Umbra

Please support me by buying merch/ downloading the album from our merch store

All music and lyrics written by Josh McMorran

All Guitars, keyboard and Vocals recorded by Josh McMorran

Bass recorded by Giacomo Gastaldi

Drums programmed by Josh McMorran

Produced, mixed and recorded by Josh McMorran

Mastering and additional mixing by Jacob Hansen

Guitar and Bass edits by Wynter Prior

Bass by Jkon Audio

Additional Keyboards by Phillip Dunn

Angelo Vocals recorded by Jonah Kay

Guest vocals In order Maxwell McMorran (aged 11 months), Angelo Bonaccorso, Francesco Paoli.

Guest solos in order Alexander Brown, Lee Luland, Yo Oniytan, Morgan Reid, Syndrone, John Nicholson and Giacomo Gastaldi.

Album cover by Applewhite Art

Layout by Joël Martins (Titanforged Productions)

Logo by Toby Koelman


all rights reserved

© 2021 Basing IT